hasembanking.blogg.se

Realtek pcie gbe family controller 2
Realtek pcie gbe family controller 2










  1. #REALTEK PCIE GBE FAMILY CONTROLLER 2 INSTALL#
  2. #REALTEK PCIE GBE FAMILY CONTROLLER 2 DRIVERS#

This means they are used to monitor and operate the LAN network adapter on your computer and also control its wired network connection. I've uploaded two screengrabs running iPerf with the default values.Īny suggestions what I can do? I need the Intel NIC for a workstation I have arriving soon and I would love to be able to pull backups a little quicker than 90 MB/s. The Realtek PCIe GBE family controller is a driver for the LAN hardware adapter on your Windows 10 PC and is a part of the Realtek Gigabit network controllers. I've also tried different and known 10 Gbps capable cables.Īs soon as I enable the Intel NIC and disable the on board, all is well again. I have tried a different SFP module, I have even tried it into another 1 Gbps switch using copper and I don't get much over 90 MB/s writing to the NAS. The NIC has driver version 10.45.928.2020 downloaded from Realtek which I believe is the latest. Jump to Latest Follow Status Not open for further replies. If I use the Realtek NIC, I can write to the NAS at around 280 MB/s but reading from it struggles to get above 90 MB/s - not even near 1 Gbps. Realtek PCI realtek pcie gbe family controller Code 10 - stopped working. Using the Intel NIC, I can copy a file from my NAS to my PC at line speed (1GB/s), write is somewhat slower due to it being a RAID 5 array on the NAS, but still it's over 400 MB/s. I also have an Intel X520 10 GbE PCI card plugged in along with 10 Gbps network between my PC, NAS and some other devices.

realtek pcie gbe family controller 2

#REALTEK PCIE GBE FAMILY CONTROLLER 2 DRIVERS#

Right-click it, and select Update Driver Software. it seems Realtek re-released the 10.050 driver for Win10 in late June 2021 (with updated MS whql signatures), along with posting updated Win7 and Win8.x LAN drivers (v7.141 and v8.087) on their web site release date for these drivers is 5 so not much has changed except for releasing new drivers for pre-Win10 versions. Within the list of devices, expand Network Adapters and find the Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller. Realtek PCIe FE / GBE / 2.5G / Gaming Ethernet Family Controller Software Network Interface Controllers > 2.

#REALTEK PCIE GBE FAMILY CONTROLLER 2 INSTALL#

I have an MSI MEG Z490 Unify with this Realtek NIC. The Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller is the driver for the LAN hardware on your motherboard.Method 2: Manually install the driver.












Realtek pcie gbe family controller 2